Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
BPD Trading

Humeurs de Marchés #Bourse #Trading

The Edison & Ford Quote book

Lors d'un récent voyage à Fort Myers, j'ai ramené ce livret. Voivi quelques phrases lourdes de sens tant pour l'entrepreneur que pour le trader.

Thomas Edison

Genius is 1% inpiration and 99% perspiration!

A a cure for worrying, work is far better than whiskey. I always found that, if I began to worry, the best thing I could do was focus upon something useful and then work very hard at it.

I never did a day's work in my life, it was all fun.

I never failed once. It just happened to be a 2000-step process.

I am not discouraged because every wrong attempt discarded is another step forward.

I owe my success to the fact that I never had a clock in my workroom.

There is no substitute for hard work.

Henry Ford

A business that makes nothing but money is a poor kind of business.

Competition is a great teacher.

One of the greatest discoveries a man makes, one of his surprise, is to find he can do what he was afraid he couldn't do.

Anyone who stops learning is old, whether at twenty or eighty. Anyone who keeps learning stays young. The greatest thing in life is to keep your mind young.

Life is a series of experiences, each one of which makes us bigger, even tough sometimes it is hard to realize this.

You can do anything if you have enthusiam. Enthusiasm is the yeast that makes your hopes rise to the stars.

Even a mistake may turn ouot to be the one thing necessary to a worthwhile achievement.

An idealist is a person who helps other people to be prosperous.


Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article